2016-2017 FFA Chapter Officer Team

Back L to R - Claire Shipp, Jaime Albertson, Emma Leamer, Liberty Cox, Marley Anderson, Sarah Mason, Madelyn Warren; Front L to R - Cole Gutshall, Zach Trout, Ben Jones, Kade Plattner, Isaiah Boon, Mason Daniel

2016-2017 FFA Assistant Officer Team

Back L to R - Garrett Cramer, Lavery Jones, Meredith Oesch, Catey Trout, Sydney Baxter; Front L to R - Cade Koehly, Colten Johnson, Kennedie Kieffer, Kaylee Lewis, Maggie Pfaff

2016 Barnwarming | 2015 Barnwarming | 2014 Barnwarming | 2013 Barnwarming | 2012 Barnwarming

Barnwarming 2011 | Barnwarming 2010 | Barnwarming 2009 | Barnwarming 2008

Barnwarming 2007 | Barnwarming 2006 | Barnwarming 2005 | Barnwarming 2004

C-T Photo / Brittany Tutt
May 12, 2016, Constitution-Tribune

Annual FFA Awards Banquet

The National FFA Organization, formerly known as the Future Farmers of America, provides leadership, personal growth and career success training through agricultural education. The national organization has more than 649,000 members representing 7,589 chapters in all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. The Missouri FFA has 26,057 members representing 342 chapters. The FFA mission is to make a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education. The National FFA Organization operates under a federal charter granted by the 81st United States Congress, and it is an integral part of public instruction in agriculture. The U.S. Department of Education provides leadership and helps set direction for FFA as a service to state and local agricultural education programs. The National FFA Organization changed to its present name in 1988, in recognition of the growth and diversity of agriculture and agricultural education.

For more FFA information, click here!

Web Site by BK Web Works
Art by Kitty